The Chakra Spot

Welcome to the Chakra Tuner Access Point

We here, at Bookonfire Press care about our readership, which is why we make sure... 

Your Loyalty Has Perks 

It is believed that the human body actually has 109 chakras (energy centers), in the hands, feet, pressure points, etc. But among those, nine centers are important, and even among those nine, seven chakras are of primary importance. This page will focus on those.  

Catch the Rainbow

Root Chakra: Muladhara

base of spine

"I Do"

I am wise, grounded, safe, secure, stable & worthy. I am calm, cool & collected in the present moment.



Sacral Chakra: Svadhisthana

lower abdomen, genitals, womb

"I feel" "I want"

I give & receive effortlessly. I joyfully go with the flow. I feel comfortable in my body. I am in tune with everything around me. 

Moon/water/dragon's blood/tin/liquid/saffron


Solar Plexis Chakra: Manipura

above the navel

"I can" "I do"

I am confident, courageous, assertive & on fire with the grace of God. So it is!



Heart Chakra: Anahata

center of chest

"I Love"

I am one with all life, I am loving & loveable. I am beyond forgiveness & all beings are refreshed in my presence.



Throat Chakra: Vishuddha

center of throat

"I speak" "I express"

My intuition speaks. My voice is heard. I listen with intention. I am aligned with divine intelligence.



Third Eye Chakra: Ajna

center of forehead

"I know" "I think"

I see truth. I see beyond the veil, my inner eye is my guide. I see clearly the perfect plan. 

Jupiter/light/lavender/silver/pure air/galangal


Crown Chakra: Sahasrara

top of the head

"I am" "I understand"

I am that I am. I know that I am one with all life & free to achieve & believe all that I could ever possibly dream. I am the unseen all-knowing perfect union with the Divine. So it is! 



Higher Heart (Thymus) Chakra: "Seat of the soul"


The Higher Heart Chakra is located at the Thymus. The Thymus gland sits between the heart and the sternum, and supports an immune response, producing T-cells that distinguish pathogens and fend them off. The Thymus is energetically represented by the Higher Heart Chakra, also known as the Etheric Chakra, and the Seat of The Soul. It is a filter of unconditional love and acts for the highest good of all, enabling connection with the Divine and Divine Soul Union.

The Higher Heart Chakra energetically connects with higher consciousness and communicates that information to the Heart Chakra through the Thymus.

Energy shifts are taking place as we ascend from 3D to 5D via the 4D bridge. These energy shifts activate the Higher Heart, enabling soul communication by opening the channels of telepathy with spirit guides, and beings in the Astral realms.


Higher Heart activations offer freedom from fear and enable emotional release, forgiveness and transformation through unconditional love. A heart activation causes one to tune into one’s true heart desires and this requires a relaxed state, free from fear and emotional trauma.

Info Source 

What is a Chakra?

Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel or vortex 

It refers to each of the seven energy centers of which our consciousness, our energy system is composed. These chakras or energy centers function as pumps or valves regulating the flow of energy through our energy system. The functioning of the chakras reflects decisions we make concerning how we choose to respond to conditions in our life. As with all things in our reality, the chakras are linked to sound light and color. The base chakra red is where the Kundalini energy (sleeping serpent) is located. It lies dormant in most people unless it is activated. It is a very powerful energy that shoots up through the entire body, activating all the chakras as it goes. 

A cleared auric cache is absolutely necessary for a smooth sail here on this planet in this life. We must attune!


174Hz The lowest of the Solfeggio Scale acts like an energetic anesthesia. It is great for reducing pain in the physical self. Its slow, low soothing qualities helps us to feel more safe, grounded and secure.

285hz Is most beneficial in targeting your energetic field, by addressing blockages and holes in our aura and misalignment in the Chakra system. 285hz is the frequency of choice for a lot of energy healers.

Solfeggio Scale Source 

Physical Attributes 

Emotional Attributes



Most of my books feature a chapter or chunk of pages dedicated to the understanding of chakras & how keeping a tight auric anatomy is pivotal in the maintenance of a best life.